Monday, May 22, 2006

the ABC's of me
Accent: British, midlands with a hint of northern, which I hate.

Booze: Bailies, Smirnoff ice, creamy coctails

Chore I Hate: Washing the dishes

Dog or Cat: definitely dogs

Essential Electronics: Mobile phone, laptop and iPod.

Favorite Cologne: on Lucy I like Per Una, for me it's Dior's hypnotic poison, Burberry Weekend, coco Chanel, CK1... that's off the top of my head.

Gold or Silver: silver

Hometown: Newcastle, Staffs

Insomnia: no, I do have broken sleep sometimes, but never insomnia

Job Title: student

Kids: Not as yet. Hopefully in the future! We have names planned and everything!

Living Arrangements: Very happily living with my beautiful lady in an amazing apartment in Sheffield. I could NOT be happier!

Most Admirable Traits: open, honest, passionate, good listener (I hope),

Number of Sexual Partners: now that would be telling :P

Overnight Hospital Stays: I was in hospital for ages when I was two, then two nights when I was ten, and one when I was fourteen.

Phobias: Wasps, and anything that buzz's.

Quote: minds are like parachutes, they don't function unless open

Religion: I'm an atheist

Siblings: I grew up as an only child, but do have step siblings.

Time I Wake Up: depends on the day, 8 is the earliest, and that's only when I have too.

Unusual Talent or Skill: I can point my big toe so that it's at a 90 degree angle to the others.

Vegetable I Love: green beans

Worst Habit: pressing on my eyes

X-Rays: Arm, ankle and stomach

Yummy Foods I Make: thai chicken, apple crumble, scones

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

I'm not going to tag anyone, just let me know if you do it.

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

What a great site, how do you build such a cool site, its excellent.
»

Anonymous said...

Greets to the webmaster of this wonderful site. Keep working. Thank you.
»

Anonymous said...

Your are Nice. And so is your site! Maybe you need some more pictures. Will return in the near future.
»

Anonymous said...

I find some information here.